How do I upgrade my account?

Follow

If you are a Cloud customer, you can instantly upgrade through the Customer Admin Screen. There are no penalties for upgrading. Upon upgrading, you will only be charged the prorated amount, or difference between the two plans, based on your billing date. 

If you downgrade to a lower plan and you have used more bandwidth transfer during the month than the new bandwidth transfer limit in the lower plan, you may be billed for overages. We advise that you wait until you are sure of your lower usage before downgrading your plan.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk