How do I cancel service? Are there any cancellation fees?

Follow

If you are a Cloud customer, you can cancel instantly through the Account Manager. There are no cancellation fees. However, if you decide to cancel before the end of your billing cycle, you will not be refunded for any remaining days in your billing cycle. 

Upon cancellation, your service will be suspended and your uploaded content will be permanently deleted.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    יריב עירוני

    Asks to cancel my credit positive, and freeze the account.
    Seeking to confirm by return mail carried Thanks

Powered by Zendesk